Fit Fab 40s Fitness Challenge «FEBRUARY “TWICE-AS-NICE” CHALLENGE»

What better way to maximize the shortest month of the year than by stacking & super-sizing fitness challenges??

No pain, no gain…so they like to remind us, anyway!

Here are the challenges I’ve chosen to embark upon. These are in addition to any other workouts I routinely engage.

These have incorporated rest days & some days will appear to be lighter but trust me, with daily living thrown in, it’ll serve to push towards some health & wellness for the day.

Personally, I like to attempt something on rest days or use them as makeup days for anytime during the month that I may slack off. My main goals above all else are proper form/execution and maintaining a challenge scenario in that I’m pushing my limitations thresholds….varied amounts of added weight, resistant and/or reps will take care of that.

Join me if you will….

Oh yeah, WE GOT THIS!!

6780533f50aed26 HI04cdfbcc6abf3c916

1654119_10152135645101311_455128082_n

~peace & blessings~

Leave a Reply

