Fit Fab 40s Fitness Challenge ~Weigh-In~

Lose it, won't use it....

Lose it, won’t use it….

I broke the plateau I was on & stabilized to lose another 5 lbs. in August with the help of varied workouts, more rest and diet tweaking. More challenges ahead for September as I meet my goal & make my triumphant return to a weight not seen in nearly 8 yrs. And having gotten this close….the next goal is at least an additional 10 lbs. before the holidays.

Life change is amazing!!!

~peace & blessings~

Leave a Reply

