Fit Fab 40s Fitness Challenge ~Milestone Moments~

Waistline not wastebasket...

Waistline not wastebasket…

Greetings friends…. It’s been awhile since time has permitted regular check-in but much as life goes on…. I have stayed the course and keep up “my temple maintenance”!

I will gladly post the official amount of weight loss after I check with the doctor. Last year I was mostly on an “anti -weighing regimen” as I concentrated on maintaining disciplines of lifestyle change. With that being the case I didn’t purchase a scale & begin systematic weight tracking until sometime in March so I am lowballing the overall number.

I am happily able to share that I’ve had some really outstanding milestones occur over this journey and especially so in the past few months including losing >16 lbs and dropping several sizes from the 12-14 range to 8…almost to my size 6 goal. Hopefully will be there by summer’s end with concentration focused on the next set of goals.

So yeah, I’m pretty much kicking butt and taking names…life has been very good!!

~peace & blessings~

Leave a Reply

