…and thus November cometh….

It certainly seems to me that 2012 has flown by at warp speed. It has been a year of incredible growth, changes and numerous blessings. And just when I thought it couldn’t get any more intense, it has…. I’m currently preparing myself to start the new year with an awesome mission trip abroad to South Africa!

As is my custom during the fall months, I spend several weeks reflecting upon the past year’s successes, challenges and lessons learned all in an attempted to revise, renew or set goals & disciplines to aim for in the upcoming year.

Going to South Africa is starting off the year in a really big way!

I’m excited to see the direction God is leading me while at the same time a tad bit pensive. Above all else I am determined to respond obediently to the call he is placing upon my heart with increasing faith and openness.

Spiritually I’ve endeavored to grow for nearly 18 years and its been amazingly. rewarding….that journey continues along with a host of health & wellness that have given way to major lifestyle changes.

Determined to finish 2012 stronger than I began….and happy to report that I’m “winning”!!

~peace & blessings~

Leave a Reply

