Blog Stagnancy

Wow, it’s been a little while. Not as long as times past in some cases but it still seems like it’s been ages since I’ve really blogged like I have the desire/want/intention.

I know the standard claim when we don’t do something is that we’ve been "sooo busy" but in most instances that is a trite term to excuse our ineffectiveness with time management. Then there are those of us, like myself, who like to do so much that it doesn’t seem to be enough hours in the day.

Writing has always been a passion of mine so I will just have to once again adjust my schedule to be able to put pen to paper routinely. I’ve got some ideas to make it happen so I’m in the process of rolling that out.

And with that said…here’s hoping you enjoy your week!!!

~Peace & Blessings~

Leave a Reply

