Dating In A Holding Pattern….

photo credit: SYNDYNE

This phrase definitely describes my “dating life” for a quite a bit….I have gone on a few dates and I am really resisting posting about them because they have been kinda comical.. I will allow time to past and then talk about them but I am still accepting and attempting (albeit halfheartedly at times)…but the above picture sums up what the terrain has been looking like which is why I am circling above….I’ve got plenty of reserve fuel and can wait until the skies are like this before I am cleared to land….

Leave a Reply

