Health & Wellness Week: June 2011


Hello & welcome to the this month’s health & wellness week installment. Although I’ve been doing a lot of research and studying, I admit that I have neglected this particular feature.

One main reason is that I prefer to do most of my posting while at work and things have been hectic so there’s more interruption than usual so I have more items in pending/draft than you can imagine. I am not able to do all the creative manipulation with fonts/colors and illustrations that I like to try to do to put my stamp on the post.

So getting over that hinderance I will post “as is” and then go back into edit and spice it up to my satisfaction.

Have no fear, I pledge to finish the rest of the year with a bang!

~Peace & Blessings~

Leave a Reply

